-->

Formaldehyde-free wood-based panel

Products

Special-shaped artificial board special glue

After years of market verification, our products are at the domestic leading level in terms of environmental performance, bonding strength and use technology.

隐藏域元素占位

Formaldehyde-free wood-based panel

Wood-based panel products that use formaldehyde-free wood-based panels as the base material for secondary processing and subsequent processing, and no additives containing formaldehyde are added to other materials during processing, and that meet the requirements of the index limit of this standard are called wood-based panel products. Formaldehyde-free wood-based panel products, referred to as aldehyde-free wood-based panel products.

隐藏域元素占位

Formaldehyde-free wood-based panel

Wood-based panel products that use formaldehyde-free wood-based panels as the base material for secondary processing and subsequent processing, and no additives containing formaldehyde are added to other materials during processing, and that meet the requirements of the index limit of this standard are called wood-based panel products. Formaldehyde-free wood-based panel products, referred to as aldehyde-free wood-based panel products.

隐藏域元素占位

YJ-208 type environmental protection interior wall latex paint

This product adopts the third-generation non-toxic and non-wake formula, and the cost performance is ideal; it is a pure acrylic emulsion, and is a latex paint mixed with raw materials such as environmental protection additives and deionized water. It is water-based, environmentally friendly, and has excellent construction performance. , has excellent covering power and scrub resistance, easy to clean and maintain.

隐藏域元素占位

YJ-229 type aldehyde-removing interior wall latex paint

This product adopts the world's most advanced technology of "Emulsion paint for inner wall of nail removal tunnel with visible light catalytic performance and its preparation method" (Patent 201310121081.6). Under different lighting conditions such as ultraviolet rays, it can effectively decompose formaldehyde, smoke smell, acetaldehyde, acetic acid, ammonia and other harmful substances in the air, and play the role of purifying indoor air.

隐藏域元素占位

YJ-239 type negative ion interior wall latex paint

Shengjiyijia YJ-239 negative ion interior wall latex paint is a patented product of our company (patent number is 201310453843.2), which has triple functions of permanently releasing negative ions, far infrared rays and photocatalytic decomposition of formaldehyde. It is a rare high-grade interior wall Latex paint.

隐藏域元素占位

YJ-299 type super clean smell interior wall latex paint

This product is produced by the most advanced BASF deodorant emulsion in the world. It is combined with various VOC-free additives. The product is not only odorless, but also has a total organic volatile matter (TVOc) close to "0". At present, the product of the highest environmental protection level of latex paint.

隐藏域元素占位

YJ-219 type net smell interior wall latex paint

This product adopts the third-generation non-toxic and aldehyde-free formula, with ideal cost performance; it is a pure acrylic emulsion, preferably a latex paint mixed with raw materials such as environmental protection additives and deionized water. It is water-based, environmentally friendly, and has excellent construction performance. , has excellent covering power and scrub resistance, easy to clean and maintain.

隐藏域元素占位

Plywood glue

In the class I water-resistant indoor plywood and composite floor substrate, there is currently no formaldehyde-free adhesive product that can really adapt to the plywood factory production process. We have an absolute competitive advantage. This will be our focus in the past two years. The promoted products are also our main source of profit in the near future.

隐藏域元素占位

Furniture panel glue

In terms of furniture panel glue, there are many brands on the market, such as Henkel, Taier, Guangyang, Xiaoxi, Baijia, Yongteai, Tianshu, Lujia, Minqiang, Qishen, etc.

隐藏域元素占位

News

undefined

undefined

Shengji Environmental Protection

北京市****科技股份有限公司


Copyright © 2022    Dongying Shengji Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.  SEO

Powered by www.300.cn

-->

无甲醛人造板

产品内容

无甲醛人造板

以无醛人造板为基材进行二次加工及后续加工的人造板制品,且在加工过程中其他材料也不添加含有甲醛成分的添加剂,并满足本标准的指标限值要求的人造板制品称为无醛添加人造板制品,简称无醛人造板制品。

隐藏域元素占位

无甲醛人造板

以无醛人造板为基材进行二次加工及后续加工的人造板制品,且在加工过程中其他材料也不添加含有甲醛成分的添加剂,并满足本标准的指标限值要求的人造板制品称为无醛添加人造板制品,简称无醛人造板制品。

隐藏域元素占位

YJ-208型环保内墙乳胶漆

本产品采用第三代无毒、无醒配方,性价比理想;为纯丙乳液,优选环保助剂、去离子水等原料混合而成的乳胶漆,水性、环保、施工性能优异,涂膜细腻美观,具有优异的遮盖力和耐擦洗性,极易清洗保养。

隐藏域元素占位

YJ-229型除醛内墙乳胶漆

本产品采用国际上最先进的"具有可见光催化性能的除甲隧内墙乳胶漆及其制备方法"(专利201310121081.6)技术,通过产品中添加的纳米光触煤,达到了在普通可见光、日光灯、紫外线等不同光照条件下都能有效分解空气中的甲醛、烟味、腐烂气味中的乙醛、醋酸、氨气等有害物质,起到净化室内空气的作用。

隐藏域元素占位

YJ-239型负离子内墙乳胶漆

盛基颐家YJ-239负离子内墙乳胶漆是我公司专利产品(专利号为201310453843.2),具有永久释放负离子、远红外线及光催化分解甲醛的三重功能,是一款不可多得的高档内墙乳胶漆。

隐藏域元素占位

YJ-299型超级净味内墙乳胶漆

本产品采用目前国际上最先进的巴斯夫净味乳液生产,配合各种无VOC挥发的助剂,产品不但无气味,并且总有机挥发物(TVOc)趋近于"0",是一款代表了目前乳胶漆最高环保水平的产品。

隐藏域元素占位

YJ-219型净味内墙乳胶漆

本产品采用第三代无毒、无醛配方,性价比理想;为纯丙乳液,优选环保助剂、去离子水等原料混合而成的乳胶漆、水性、环保、施工性能优异,涂膜细腻美观,具有优良的遮盖力和耐擦洗性,极易清洗保养。

隐藏域元素占位

胶合板胶

隐藏域元素占位

家具拼板胶

在家具拼板胶方面,市场上的品牌较多,有汉高、太尔、光洋、小溪、百嘉、永特耐、天树、路嘉、民强、禹神等,大家品质相差不大竞争较激烈,但他们的配方成本相对较高,我们将主要在500公里的经济运输范围内运作,以取得价位上的绝对优势。

隐藏域元素占位

复合地板冷压胶

在复合地板冷压胶方面,汉高和太尔两家跨国公司是我们的主要对手,他们依托大厂的品牌和多年的经营,在用户中形成了良好的口碑和认同度,我们当前只能依托产品配方成本较低和小企业比较低的运营成本的优势,以及严格的质量把关逐步求得一定的市场份额。

隐藏域元素占位

新闻内容

暂无数据

暂无数据

东营市盛基环保工程有限公司

北京市****科技股份有限公司

  • 电话: 0546-8179638 

    传真:0546-8179637

    邮箱:dysjhb@163.com

  • 山东省东营市东营区云门山路1123号 胜利石油科技创新园10#


版权所有 © 2022 东营市盛基环保工程有限公司 版权所有 SEO

网站建设:中企动力  淄博分公司